His way of Life

“Meditation in Allah is my capital

Reason and sound logic is the root of my religion

Love is the foundation of my existence

Enthusiasm is the vehicle of my life

Contemplation of Allah is my companion

Faith is the source of my power

Sorrow is my friend

Knowledge is my weapon

Patience is my garb and virtue

Submission to divine will is my pride

Truth is my salvation

Worship is my habit

and in Solat lies the coolness of my eyes and the peace of my mind.”

-Prophet Muhammad PBUH

**The above quotation was a reply given to Sayyidina Ali, the prophet’s son-in-law (r.a) when he asked the Prophet about his way of life. Hadith

Leave a Reply

