What I need

Buying Ipad is my want. Saving that money for haj is what I need.

Buying new dresses is my want. Buying quality food for Mama and Abah is what I need.

Taking cab to work is my want. Saving that money for my Mama’s and Abah’s medication is what I need.

Listening to songs all the time is my want. Reading qur’an and selawat is what I need.

Eating out with friends always is my want. Spending time with Mama and Abah is what I need.

Spending time on iphone is my want. Helping with house chores is what I need.

Lazing around in house is my want. Cleaning the house and washing the dishes is what I need.

Going out for window shopping is my want. Buying mama and abah new clothes is what I need.

May Allah make me the last person to be with Mama and Abah til their last breath.

Leave a comment